Sales & Services for Media-Professionals

PRINT

Print The magazines of the Vereinigte Fachverlage have been the reliable industry partner for more than 75 years. Our magazine brands cover the most important areas of the industry from A to Z for more than 500,000 industry readers per month. [read more]

DIGITAL

Digital Newsletter, E-paper, online portals or market places - Vereinigte Fachverlage are continually expanding their publicist offer range – always with a view to the information needs and conduct of their customers.[read more]

SERVICES

Services Vereinigte Fachverlage offer diverse options for targeted communication without scatter loss by long-term contacts, industry know-how and high-quality address material. [read more]

EVENTS

Events Personal dialogue and discussion with specialists strengthen specialist know-how and support investment decisions. Vereinigte Fachverlage offer an increasingly large range of seminars, specialist forums and discussion rounds in this area. [read more]

News

Go global- now watch our video and find out about the international quotes of Vereinigte Fachverlage

Sales & Services für Media-Professionals

PRINT

Print Die Zeitschriften der Vereinigten Fachverlage sind seit über 75 Jahren der verlässliche Partner der Industrie. Von "A" wie Antriebstechnik über "U" wie Umwelttechnik bis "V" wie Verfahrenstechnik decken unsere Zeitschriftenmarken mit monatlich über 500.000 Fachlesern die wichtigsten Bereiche der Industrie ab.[mehr]

DIGITAL

Digital Ob Newsletter, E-Paper, Online-Portale oder Marktplätze - die Vereinigten Fachverlage erweitern hier laufend ihre publizistische Angebotspalette - immer das Informationsbedürfnis und -verhalten Ihrer Kunden im Blick.[mehr]

SERVICES

Services Die Vereinigten Fachverlage bieten durch langjährige Kontakte, Branchen-Know-how und hochwertiges Adressmaterial vielfältige Möglichkeiten, im Rahmen von Direktmarketing-Kampagnen gezielt und ohne Streuverlust zu kommunizieren.[mehr]

EVENTS

Events Persönliche Dialoge sowie Diskussionen mit Fachleuten stärken Fachwissen und unterstützen so die Investitionsentscheidungen. Hier bieten die Vereinigten Fachverlage ein immer größer werdendes Angebot von Seminaren, Fachforen und Gesprächsrunden.[mehr]

Aktuelles

Besuchen Sie uns auf der AMB, Stuttgart – 13.09.-17.09.2016, Halle 7, Stand D71!
Die Ergebnisse der VDMA Reichweitenstudie 2016 finden Sie hier.